Website: Review of the First Draft

For a first draft my website is working pretty well. There are some issues with the loading of images, especially in the photography section of the site. In the future I’m going to look into the preloading of images to make sure the site runs smoother. I would also like to update the drawn images on the site and make them look more like paper cutouts, however this would take some time. I also might change the font for the paragraph sections as although generally it is a very nice font the exclamation mark sign looks like a capital I. I need to also make the site more cross platform compatible.

Leave a Reply

